Squadra


Ulivita

ulivita.home@gmail.com

www.ulivita.it


12592543_712065285559646_6775024184823022347_n

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  Ulivita President

Giorgio Muffato  

  Consultant

acuassociazioneculturale@gmail.com


Vera Seergeva

#Dr Vera Sergeeva

International Consultant in plant pathology  – Agronomo

Director of  Ulivita Australia

    ulivita.australia@gmail.com


Canale 1

#Angela Canale

Agronomo Esperta in olivicoltura

Director of  Ulivita CCOO

    ulivita.italia@gmail.com

Autore 1

#Urszula Rzepczak

Journalist

Director of  Ulivita Polska

    ulivita.polska@gmail.com

Lory piccola

#Loredana Musizza

Artista dell’olio – produttore

Director of Ulivita Croazia

    ulivita.hrvatska@gmail.com

 

 

MIKA2

#Mika Takizawa

Director of Japan

    ulivita.japan@gmail.com

 

 

Chef Bocchi

 

 

#Maurizio Bocchi

Chef Expert

Director of  Ulivita England

    ulivita.england@gmail.com

Ilir 4

#Ilir Mhemeti

Professor

Director of  Ulivita Albania

    ulivita.albania@gmail.co

Martino

#Martino Leonardi

Expert Chef

Director of  Ulivita Thailandia

    ulivita.thailand@gmail.com

 

FOTO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#Carlos Alberto Boarini

Director of  Ulivita Perù

    ulivita.peru@gmail.com

 

Adel

#Adel Azzam

Consultant Agronom

Director of  Ulivita Egypt

    ulivita.egypt@gmail.com

ALBERTO

#Alberto Bombardella

Director of Ulivita Food Search

ANDREA

#Andrea Cossu

Director of Ulivita UliPoint


#PARTNER UFFICIALE SCUOLA DI CUCINA “QUCINANDO”

Partner esclusivo Italia

CUCINA


#Aziende Agricole Italiane

Partner esclusivo Italia

tania-e-claudiaaziende


#Scuola di pizzaiolo

Partner esclusivo Italia

info@scuoladipizzaiolo.it

scuola-pizza

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Shares